Picture
    So today the triplets aged up. They're ages are still mixed up. I think I told you, I don't remember, but when they were just brought in and were about to age up to toddlers something happened and the game quit. I really didn't want to go over my game play again so I did the cheat thing and I'm pretty sure that is what messed it up. Why? I don't know I age them up on the same day. That I'm sure of. But they did age up to teens on Love Day. A.K.A. Valentine's Day so lucky for them. Brandon will eventually age up but I've realized because my game plays have been running so long, almost every time, one kid age up.

    So here is some sad news. Ellen will not have a child. She won't even adopt one. It will just be too much. Even after I move Brandon out She won't get a child but at least she didn't spend her lifetime single. Pic's of the triplets will be in the pics section. Remember to comment and give your opinion on Brandon's future. That will be much appreciated. Results will be taken in on the 20th which I have mentioned. Thank you!

More Coming Soon!




Leave a Reply.