Picture
    So, this happened a while ago in the last post actually but I didn't tell you all about it. I will now since Andrew will be doing this more often than not. And yes I mean he will be digging through other people's trash cans in the future. So now you're probably going, why would you make him do that? Because his job requires him to. He is in the Law enforcement career track and he's like level 5 or 6. So at that point your sim is required to write reports. Now I have never gone this far into begin a police officer so I did not know this. Basically you either question other sims or dig through their trash. I prefer the trash thing because the question interaction tends to bore the opposite sim and you then get no information. So yeah. This picture actually now seems quite normal to me. Just remember he is a police officer. He even got promoted today again and got his own police car so I sold one of my old cars and put the police car in the garage.

    That's enough about Andrew so let's move on to the other stuff. The triplets had their birthday today. In my other post, don't remember which one, I told you the real birthdays got a bit mixed up but with the help of cheats (YAY cheats!) I managed to get them back on track. I think... I didn't check to be honest. Anyway, the pictures of the three now children, triplets are in I.O.G.P. The names will be in the comments. Also, Brandon will be aging to teen in a short amount of time so he need a girl friend. There is a poll on the new Polls page about that so check that out and give your opinion. No right or wrong answers people!

More Coming Soon!




Leave a Reply.