Picture
    First I'm going to ask you, is it wrong I made Brandon my first punk rock themed sim? He does have the grumpy trait and I have never used that before but I'm curious as to what kind of like a punk teen can live. This picture is when he went with one of his friends to a hangout I built myself and got drunk on some drinks. Well, as drunk as a sim can get. You can only get the sugar rush moodlet which freezes the Fun need for 4 sim hours. Anyway, this his mother Joy lecturing him because he stayed out after curfew (on purpose ;) ) and got arrested. So that is the new Brandon. I did use a premade sim that I sort of altered to make his girlfriend. A picture of her is in I.O.G.P. Sort of. It's a picture of Brandon and her (Lauren) making out so... I don't know. What else happened? Today was very uneventful. Oh! The triplets are going to age up in the next game play, which I am very excited about. Hopefully I can take over one of them and play with them eventually. By the way, during the sumemr I'm going to try to get the new Island Paradise Expansion Pack which is coming out on the 25th and let me just say I CAN"T WAIT!

Also I posted the poll in the polls page. Results will be taken in on the 20th which is I think the date for the next sim magazine. But go into the polls and give me your opinion on the question please! Like I said before, it is on Lauren and Brandon.

More Coming Soon!




Leave a Reply.