Picture
Here we are. At my very last post this site will ever see. I started this site back in 2013 in May. And it had a pretty good run for 2 months. No one actually contacted me. All I could see were page views that meant nothing really. They were just numbers. Then the site became a little less. As the numbers went from 30 down to 5, Diary Of A Sim became what it's title literally means. My own personal diary that was open to everyone but no one ever really read or saw. 

The very last picture I can give you you is this one of Brianna. She was the only teen of a household I had. I played with them for quite a while but I only showed you about 2 posts. But honestly... I would've loved to do more. This was supposed to be her SimFace profile. But it ended up as just a picture buried within my computers files. I'm showing you this because it pretty much sums me up. A nerdy girl who knows she has a bright future but no one else really believes it or never the less, notices it. So here you are... one last smile from one of my favorite sims ever... :)

Goodbye,




Leave a Reply.