Picture
    To all of you who are anticipating the new page it will be coming up soon!. A small sneak peek of the diary and the sim. I will be editing it. She will have custom content on her and if you want to download her when she makes her first appearance, I don't want you to get your hopes up too much so let me say something. She includes the following content (On the draft) Base Game, Store, Custom and Pets. If you want her whole you would need those. So far no seasons or 70's,80's and 90's was used but I'm thinking about it.

    Btw, did anyone see the Sims 4 trailers. I am so excited to get a deeper look into it! So besides this photo here is a little something to expect from the diary;

    He held me against the wall. I couldn't make an escape but in my head there was a voice that was telling me I didn't even want to. Cole brought his lips to my ear,
"I know you like me" he whispered. I breathed hard. He slowly put his hands to my waist. I lifted my eyes to his.
"You can't know for sure" I swallowed. I did want him. I wanted him to hold me and tell me I was going to be okay when I felt like I wasn't. I wanted him to kiss me the way Andrew never could. 

"But I can" He assured. He leaned in. I raised my chin so my lips could reach his. Was I really going to do this. Hadn't he hurt me enough. I knew by kissing him now I would seal myself in his trust. A trust I hadn't been introduced to. Yet. I closed my eyes. The voice taunted me. Do it! Maybe I would've. But then I broke down. I placed my hands on his chest and pushed. His hands slid from my waist and he took a few steps back.
"I'm sorry" I said.
"Why can't you say yes to me?" He asked "Or at least properly tell me no?" I stared in his eyes. His gorgeous, gorgeous dark brown eyes.
"Because my soul tells me to be with you" I swallowed feeling a lump in my throat. Cole smiled slightly. He had gotten the confirmation "And I want to but... MY mind says I'll get hurt again. And I can't be left heart broken again" A tear rolled down my cheek. Cole's smile faded. He tried stepping towards me.
"No" I said sternly "I have to go"


So what do you think? Tell me in the comments.

More Coming Soon!




Leave a Reply.