Picture
    So in this part, Chase and Sierra mostly spent their time just settling in. Hence, the title. I quit quite early because I still had to work on my October household a bit. Which you will be introduced in, 5 days. But anyway, they moved houses to this new one which is mostly on the sea. I got this house from the Exchange. I downloaded it ages ago so I can't remember who made it but let me just say I love it! My October household will have a similar house by the same person but still different. Anyway, I kind of wanted the whole family thing get started quickly because we only have 5 days left and I plan to update on all of them. So before I saved, I waited 'till Sierra became pregnant. Also, while I waited, Sierra spent her time at the Appaloosa Plains Fall Festival. She won in the apple Bopping contest. Also, I'm not a big fan of public sim weddings because I don't own Generations. So I just had them get privately wedded. IN THEIR FRONT LAWN. When I invited Chase over with the intention of them exchanging rings, I assumed he would come inside and not just wander around in the front. Like literally in the front. These two got married in the first two squares of the house area. Most romantic wedding ever.
Follow my tumblr! It's
simrapunzel.tumblr.com

More Coming Soon!




Leave a Reply.