Picture
    So this is like only the third time playing with my household of August. First time I had them settle into Appaloosa Plains, second time Julie adopted a horse called Bacon and Dylan wooed Staci. Now let's get into today's game play shall we?
    So today I decided to have Dylan break off from his twin sister and start a family with his girlfriend. So I had the whole household move to Sunset Valley. Once there, I gave Julie and Bacon a nice home and shipped Staci, Dylan and Zoey to a different house. Then Staci organized the wedding and Dylan and her got married. I also realized at that point, Sunset Valley has like 0 pet households. So it was going to be a real pain to raise Zoey's social need, since interacting with humans gives just one arrow, other pets (horses and cats) give two and dogs give three. So once Dylan woke up I bought another dog bed and food bowl and had Dylan call up the adoption shelter. A few hours later Bear's picture popped up underneath Zoey's. He's a big white dog with floppy ears and soft fur. He is a pure bred and a male. I also tried to make Staci pregnant like twice and have no results yet but, hope something will soon come up. Also, right after the wedding, well not right after but like a day, Staci got a call from Julie and it said,
'Hey Staci! Our horse just gave birth and we'd love for you to adopt one. Just stop by if you're interested'... Like WHAT? Bacon is a daddy? Since when? Oh well. I figured I'd update you like this instead of like in the end of the day because then there would be way too much stuff to talk about.




Leave a Reply.