Hey Simmers!
I have to give you this update slightly early because I knew I wouldn't do it tomorrow. Any who, so I have now gotten all my Sims stuff sorted on my Mac. Including CC. So basically I'm saying my let's play's are probably going to be from my Mac from now on unless I change my mind. There is also a possibility I will continue to play on my PC but the only reason this sudden change was made was because my PC is running out of space and if I want the newest expansion pack, I have to get more space on it. But no matter what I do I can't seem to get enough space. It sort of saddens me because some people may know from experience that The Sims 3 runs better on PC than on Mac. Probably because that's what it was first designed for.  So I will no longer be continuing my other household but I will give you guys an update on the 1st of November on the November household. 

More Coming Soon!



Leave a Reply.