Picture
Okay, so yes, I was supposed to upload this household ages ago but I'm doing it now so stop whining. In my previous post I mentioned some technical difficulties but as you can see, I have gotten over them and am now proceeding to this household. Let's take a look at their past shall we?

Arthur Ebert was always a very smart boy. When he grew up, he made a living as a scientist. After he left college, he met his wife. Jennifer Lo. He was head over heels. They got married and lived very happily. One day, Arthur needed Jennifer's help. Jennifer was a naturally nice person so she said yes. That night, the science experiment went terribly wrong. Jennifer went to sleep that night and never awoke again. Arthur was devastated. All he had left of his love was the daughter they had. Brianna Ebert soon became everything to his father. She became a nerd just as well as her father. She had some friends but as soon as people in Bridgeport found out about Arthurs dark past tensions began to rise. The family of two moved to Sunset Valley to start again. Will Brianna be able to find the love of her life, who won't judge her, in Sunset Valley. And can Arthur finally move on from his dead wife?

Feel free to tell me what you think about my household! 

More Coming Soon!

P.S. I changed my signature... like???




Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.