Picture
    Now before you go, what's her problem? I need to explain that the guy next to her is called Ronny. Her ex-boyfriend. Only I figured out that I wanted them back together. Even after Ronny sent us a letter with a picture of a dead Joselyn. So I got them back together by inviting Ronny over. Dawn was no help what so ever because the moment Joselyn invited Ronny through the door Dawn went and shot him with a Flirtatious Joke. This is what happened when I made her leave the room and attend to her crying daughter. You can tell Joselyn isn't very happy with her friend. Anyway, they did get back together. So we entered the fall season today and so Spooky day rolled around. I had our now child Fiona go Trick or Treating in an alien costume. Unfortunately none of our neighbors were home. Except the Novak's (my surfer twins) but they were just leaving to a costume party Davina had thrown. Speaking of that. All my sims, including Lucky, have been smelly all day due to a broken shower I noticed only when they woke up. So then I had to call the repair technician but before he came I replaced the shower with a new one. You see, he took so long, I forgot he was coming! It took quite a long time for me to wash all my sims and dog but I eventually got there. Dawn's boyfriend status is slowly going down. The man who was her romantic interest before her current boyfriend, went on a date with her today. Dawn asked to be just friends and he took it quite badly. I had to use the Calm Down interaction at least 5 times before he seemed at least a little calmer. Dawn then hugged him good bye but I knew that behind his smile he was planning how to kill her. I made sure not to invite him to the party...

More Coming Soon!

P.S. Go check out my reviews page. It has replaced thought's of Mackenna because it was way too hard for me to do. Okay, no. I was just too lazy to do a new entry regularly. 




Leave a Reply.