Picture
    Today I noticed that due to her pregnancy Joy wasn't getting exercise. So now she has gone back to being a plus size. I have to get her to exercise again. She also seems to constantly be tired. Her son Brandon is in this picture where Andrew is teaching him to walk. Andrew and Joy also had a private wedding. So now they live together.

    I felt really bad for Ellen though because her best friends life had taken off so well and she hasn't found a decent guy. I tried online dating but I only seemed to attract elders. So I decided to make a Sim. That didn't work out either. He, for some ridiculous, reason refused to flirt with Ellen. I decided to try again later with him. But since I really couldn't take another pregnant Sim I figured I was just going to adopt a child.

    I wanted to have twins since I haven't played with one's I haven't made in create a sim. So I bought the Fertility treatment lifetime happiness reward and hoped for the best. Instead of twins however I ended up with triplets. I thought; 'Yeah, cool even better right?' WRONG! when I brought the girls home they were all hungry. Even with the 3 adults in the family I could not get them under control. Joy was once again tired and passed out multiple times while she tried to calm down the triplets. It had only been a few minutes and I was already regretting this whole idea. Eventually I hired a baby sitter but she was no help WHAT SO EVER! she simply took care of the baby's if they were hungry or smelly. If they were lonely she didn't care. I eventually saved in the middle when 3/4 babies and toddlers were in a crisis. I just couldn't take it anymore. Especially when an alien landed in my yard and the baby sitter decided she had had enough.

P.S. I will have new pictures up today
P.P.S. I will have a brand new page up that will have CAS videos of me making sims so stay tuned

More Coming Soon!




Leave a Reply.