Hey Simmers!
I have some more news for you. 
My site will be GROWING.
For one once I get home I will start looking at CC (Custom Content) Leave your comments on where I can get some, how it's gone for you before and do you recommend it? Please be free to tell me. 
Second thing, I will add another blog to my site. This one will be through the eyes of an up coming character. My real flight date is actually the 21st so sorry for the confusion. But that just means that I will have created that sim before the up coming month and it will be up on my sims 3 profile. If you want any of my previous sims (The Lin household for example) You can go check out my studio. Just click the link below.
http://www.thesims3.com/mypage/bellakoira12/mystudio
But yeah that was my news. Also I will be researching how I can get a 'subscribe button' on my site. Tell me if you know how to do that. If you want to send me some other news or a private message, here is my email.
[email protected]

More Coming Soon!



Leave a Reply.