Picture
 So my dear readers, 
I have managed to get my hands on my very first stuff pack! I haven't updated in a while so here is one. It looks like I won't be getting Island Paradise due to it's recent release. Therefore it costs a lot. When University life came out it cost 40 euros. This summer it had gone down to 20. This is what I predict will happen with Island Paradise. I don't know. But in any case. I have gotten my hands on some money by working for my parents and I am thinking of getting the sims 3 Pets. This will add a lot more to talk about on my blog posts. But I have had two glances at my new stuff pack and I will have a larger one after my summer break. I will be going back away from my home country to my home on the 29... Yes August 29 I will be back. So my new blog posts will be starting back up then. My Savouring the Sims 3 might be cancelled or not I'm not sure yet. If I get the Sims 3 Pets it probably will be. But watch out for a new household by September. 

More Coming Soon!




Leave a Reply.