Picture
    Today, was Sierra's birthday. She finally embarked on her new life stage into young adult. During the party this guy named Chase Harley showed up and the two immediately hit it off. So I just thought, screw Jose Chase is in. So after Chase abruptly left the party, Sierra hunted down Jose and cruelly broke his heart. I honestly wish that in the sims 4 you can have break ups where your sims aren't screaming at each other. Also, before the birthday party the sink broke and I had Karla call a technician. But just when she got there, Sierra blew out her candles. Of course she had to join the celebration and left the sink to spray the guests. Then she left with out even fixing the sink! But we never payed her so I guess it's okay. The next day, Raphael called to fix the sink. And the same woman showed. This time though, she actually did her job. So, we came around to Spooky Day eventually and I decided to throw a feast party. It didn't turn out quite well though because one of the guests died and the Grim Reaper showed up. I left him to do his thing and when I came back I found Karla flirting with it! My sims are some weird sims. But anyway, there's only a few weeks left before I start up the October household and it's something I barely do in Sims. Can't wait to share it with you guys!

More Coming Soon!





Leave a Reply.