Picture
    Okay, am I the only one who can name 500 things wrong with this picture? Seriously! Ankles pointed up. He's slouching. It's like he doesn't even know what he is riding is called a horse! Sorry, anyway, I just wanted to show you this picture even though it irritates me just as much as it makes me laugh.
    Anyway, I got Jose and Sierra to go out on a date thinking that when the theater said 'next show at 5:00 pm' it meant movie. Instead it meant symphony. I couldn't get the date go wrong so I had them go see it. Unfortunately, to get Marcus up in his career I needed him to talk to his boss more, so before the date they went out to dinner and because Sims is stupid for this you can't have to groups out at the same time. So there was no actual date between Jose and Sierra. This really complicated things. Because when I got Marcus and his boss in the bistro I left the teens alone. Of course when I came back it was raining, Jose was no where in sight and Sierra was sitting, cross-legged, on the side walk DOING HOME WORK!!! I was so close to banging my head on the desk. I swear, if these two marry, they won't last very long... On the bright side Raphael is turning out good... I think. His b-day is in a few days so his birthday/costume party will be in the next post. Again, plz check out my tumblr which is
simrapunzel.tumblr.com
If you like my posts, share it with your friends. THANK YOU!

More Coming Soon!




Leave a Reply.