Picture
    I had a hard time deciding which of my many game play pictures I should show you. I ended up with one of the first. This one. Which shows Hannah after a pie eating contest which she proudly lost. Anyway, Charlie's birthday was today and he aged up to child. He got the Insane trait due to his 'difficult upbringing' (which, by the way, I can't figure out a way to avoid) but then I used the cheat, 'testingcheatsenabled true' and modified his insane trait to loves the outdoors.

    Anyway, Hannah raked a big pile of leaves and I found out you could Try for a Baby in them so I tested it. After a while no signs of pregnancy showed so I thought she wasn't pregnant. However eventually she got nauseous every hour and since it was caused in an 'unknown way' I figured there was going to be a new kid in the house soon. It was a second son to Ben and Hannah Meier named Cameron. I chose the traits Brave and Athletic for him. His picture is in Images of Game Play.

More Coming Soon!




Leave a Reply.