Picture
    Finally, finally, finally Ellen won't have to be alone. Today she had a large amount of event that in real life could never happen in one day but hey, it's the Sims. ;) Anyway, the guy who earlier refused to flirt with Ellen ended up marrying Ellen. That's him in the picture. Ellen asked him out to dinner and then invited him home. I tried flirting with him and sure enough by the end of the day they were having a quick hour long private wedding. If you have Sims you know you can hold private weddings or whole wedding parties. I was so tired of Ellen beign basically the baby sitter of Joy's many children so I got them married righ after the proposal. Unfortunately after the triplets and after Mike (Ellen's new husband) moved in, the household was filled and Ellen and Mike could not adopt a child.

    I did get the triplets under control eventually. They also aged up to toddlers. Tomorrow, hopefully, will be Brandon's turn to age up to child. That would be one less crying baby to take care of. The pictures of the triplets are in I.O.G.P. They are named, Lucy, Claire and Olivia. Olivia is wearing purple, Claire is wearing brown and Lucy is wearing red. I like to base the clothing colours on favorite colour. Anyway, I will probably base my next gameplay on one of the triplets.

More Coming Soon!





Leave a Reply.