Picture
    So today, the Fraser family got a horse. If you've checked Marcus' SimFace profile you'll see he is an equestrian. So he got a wish to adopt a horse. I gave him that trait for two reasons. 1. There was nothing else. 2. I've seen at least 100 movies where rich people own like 20 pure bred horses and they ride them for a hobby.  So I decided to give him a horse and they could do show jumping as a hobby.
    So, I also used one premade sim who I turned from male to female and one sim I downloaded and combined them to make a son. He became Sierra immediate target. They got to the Good Friend relationship point and one day Sierra brought him home after school so they could do homework and I could have her make her move. After homework, Sierra's hygiene and hunger were super low. So I had her got take a shower and eat. I left her potential boyfriend unguarded while she ate and showered. I went to check on him as before I had seen him talking to the father. I noticed then a potential fight might break out between them. I broke them off and made the mom go talk to Jone (the boy) I went to check on Raphael who was at his friends house. When I came back the mom had just kicked Jone out of the house. I was super close to banging my head against my desk. I hope this get's sorted out or I might have to make a new guy.

More Coming Soon!

P.S. Tomorrow there is another Thought's of Mackenna post coming up!




Leave a Reply.