Picture
    I would like to apologize for the confusion. And the fact that I haven't updated my blog in like 3 weeks. For one, I uploaded the wrong household. You see for the first thing I uploaded the wrong picture, which I only noticed after the upload about 3 weeks ago. Then before I uploaded a week ago I already wrote my post on word so I would just have to copy and paste. I unfortunately opened the wrong file and uploaded as a result the wrong text. So that's that. This is my real Current October household. Here is their back story. These three girls met in College. None of them had any plans of settling down and were all open to what ever affection (if you know what I mean) they could get. The first girl is a bit of a dreamer. Her name is Joselyn. She loves a guy who can please her every need. Her only problem? She can't decide, what her needs actually are. The next girl is the leader of the group. She's called Davina.  Ever since she first cheated on a guy, she realized the best liked the guys, she couldn't have. The forbidden fruit. She knew then, there was no way she could ever permanently settle down. The last girl on the right is Dawn. When she first got to college, every boy was drawn to her. After spending weeks rejecting she finally gave in to one guy. Who broke her heart, and left her for another. Then she met Davina and Joselyn. She realized then that she could only show to a guy what it felt like by doing the same. And Dawn hasn't regretted it since.

More Coming Soon!




Leave a Reply.