Picture
    Okay, so finally after the wait of like... what? 2 months? Yes, I am releasing another current household. So I have recently found the Pose Player cmomoney in Mod the Sims. So I figured I could use it on this picture. So I will now just use SimFace I guess to show you their traits. Anyway, let's get on with my household.

    So I have indeed found some Custom Content online and a lot of it is used on this household. (BTW one member is not in this picture) Its mostly Custom content and 7,8,9. (70's, 80's and 90's stuff pack) The two brunettes you see on here are twins. The blondie is the Brunettes BFF. So here is some backstory...

So basically the two girls have been best friends since they were toddlers. (I am not mentioning names because I do not remember the blondies name.) So when they graduated from university they decided to move in together. Now the brunettes twin brother had no place to stay since he had just recently divorced from his wife and had gotten kicked out with his German Shepard, Zoey. So he begged his twin to come live with them. He hadn't seen his sisters friend since he was 16 and now seeing her as a grown woman something struck. Will he be able to win her heart?

I said 'so' a lot in this post didn't I? Anyway, that's my household. Tell me what you think. If you want to see some create a sim reviews done by me leave a comment. The diary page will be published on my site on the 25th. The actual character will be revealed an day before so the 24th.

More Coming Soon!





Leave a Reply.