Picture
    I'll start by saying the title has NOTHING to do with this picture. Anyway, in the picture you see Clover feeding her new Blue-Gold Mackaw Parrot name Rin. She has already taught him to talk in a Loving way. Anyway, today's game play was very uneventful. What did happen was that once again, the family moved. To a house I built. The pic is in I.O.G.P. But yeah. The twins aged up and I was too lazy to get their head shots in CAS so I got a lot of pictures of them during the game play.

    Now to the part about the Title. So today while Dylan was at the gym he ran into Nancy who is this old woman in The Sims 3 Sunset Valley. Well not old, old. If you go in the sims wiki you will find her under citizens of Sunset Valley. But anyway, they talked and then he left. Nothing special but then the mail came and Staci payed the bills and then got the mail. Just one letter and it was for Dylan. It was a LOVE LETTER from Nancy! Like what the heck!? I think I might have created the perfect guy. Everyone is after him. It's annoying...

More Coming Soon!

P.s. New CAS up again today






Leave a Reply.