Picture
    Today's gaming sessions was A LOT longer than usual. Therefore a lot of things happened. Such as Halloween. Joy wanted to throw a feast party and I allowed her. I was a little afraid she would put back all those pounds she had lost but she didn't surprisingly. Andrew stayed over after the party. Joy wanted to have a child with him even though they weren't married yet. The first time Andrew awkwardly rejected but i tried again 5 seconds later and he was fine with it. Now this is one of the reasons my game play ran so long, I wanted to play until the baby was born. I unfortunately couldn't catch a picture of him because it was very late and I had to go to bed.

    I'm sorry if you've noticed I barely write about Ellen. I will when she finds a boyfriend. If she can't find one, I will make one. If I'm too lazy she'll just adopt a child. I do think the children of both these ladies will stay in the house. Mainly because it has like eight bedrooms, so it's pretty empty with just two best friends living there.

    I unfortunately forgot to pay the bills. This time they didn't dhow me the alert that I had only one day so the repoman came over and took my second Foosball table. Luckily since my sims are rich the moment the man left the lot I went to buy mode and bought a new one.

    Another thing about Joy. She has started to improve her Logic skill. So when I was bored and waiting for the baby, I called over the next ranked chess opponent. Surprisingly she was a teenager. Joy won obviously. There are new pictures up today so go check those out.

More Coming Soon!




Leave a Reply.