Picture
    So today I decided it was time one of the girls got up and left the house. And get a little closer with one of their neighbors. So when Clover got up that morning I got her to put on her best and go out. Unfortunately, everyone woke up at like 4 in the morning so I had to wait a while before I could have anyone get intimate. Clover went early to the library and got a sudden wish to join the political career. So I had this Party Animal go to the City hall and join her dream career.
    All Sydney and Davender did during my game play was live their lives. Sydney went to work, and I tried my hardest to keep our cat away from Rin. I have succeeded... for now. Anyway, Clover met a man named Parker at the library after she made and Online Dating account. They went out for lunch, which Parker ditched at first, then when Clover came out of the restaurant, Parker was right next to her. Even thought he seemed like a jerk at first I decided Clover couldn't be forever alone and when the date eventually ended Clover scored a boyfriend. Who apparently is a Great Kisser.


More Coming Soon!




Leave a Reply.