Picture
    So, time for me to tell you what I did and you to sit and read. I sound so positive there. ;). Anyway, Kidd's birthday was today. And to clarify, his name really is spelled Kidd with 2 d's. Any who, he aged up to a child from a toddler. As a reminder he is adopted. He was alone with his dad at home when I figured I might as well age him up since he is such a pain in the butt (just like every other digital sim toddler...) So he developed the Unlucky trait. That's him there. Either I over fed him or he just decided on it himself, when I entered CAS he was the highest in the weight slider. I was like what the frik!? I lowered it just a little bit but he is still a little on the heavy side. Also, today, Sierra snuck out. With out me seeing! She was talking to this old lady she met at the library on my first game play day, and then the cops showed up. I decided to have the parents skip the lecture since it was her second time in a row. First was with Coco. I don't know why she had the sudden need to go meet an elderly lady she wasn't even up to friends with in their relationship. Also Raphael slacked off in school today. Thought you should know... Another fact about Sierra. She is officially on the honor roll. Which means her grade is a perfect A. Yay! I guess... I also thought Kidd was going to need some company being the youngest by a long shot so Karla called up the Adoption Shelter and adopted a Hyper, Genius and Friendly cat named Mips   . Yes, her name has those spaces. Why? I don't know.

More Coming Soon!

P.S. I will start working on Octobers household tomorrow. Don't worry, I will post it on 1st of October :).




Leave a Reply.