Picture
    My original intention was not to have two girls but I guess my game thought different because I did indeed end up, with two girls. My intention was to get a boy and a girl but when I first made my sim eat all these apples, she still popped out a baby girl. I went along with it and figured the next kid could be a boy. But anyway, the child you see playing with the dolls is Piper. She is our clumsy, computer whiz who loves the cold. The girl next to her is Ginny she is athletic and she's easy to impress but then again she is a toddler. We also got robbed and I had no idea. I was watching my sims sleep when they both got the 'Stuff Taken' moodlet. Sure enough, their down stairs shower and stove had been taken. :(. When I bought new one's I also placed an alarm by the door. Speaking of the house, I discovered I have placed it the wrong way around. How do I know this? Well, I found my trash can and mail box facing out to the sea where no one could get to them... Don't worry, I went to buy mode and took them out to the front. I also got them a car. We threw a gift giving party but despite my attempts to make space, it turned into a house party. I didn't have room for the little gift carpet ;(. Also, for the first time my toddler aged up well. This is due to the fact that I actually potty trained them. For once I could choose the trait of my toddler!

More Coming Soon!




Leave a Reply.